About the Project

Princeton and First Republic Bank will create, develop, and implement an initiative that provides faculty and banking professionals the opportunity to engage, test ideas, and stimulate new areas of inquiry that advances knowledge and technology for educational and societal benefit, entitled "The First Republic Bank Research and Lifelong Learning at Princeton University."

Faculty

Ronnie Sircar

Eugene Higgins

Professor of Operations Research & Financial Engineering

Department Chair

sircar@princeton.edu 

Sanjeev Kulkarni

William R. Kenan, Jr.,

Professor of Electrical Engineering

kulkarni@princeton.edu

Mete Soner

Professor

soner@princeton.edu

Postdocs

Mohammad Amiri

mamiri@princeton.edu

Kun Yang

ky8517@princeton.edu

Graduate Students

Felix Ackon

fackon@princenton.edu

Sinong Geng

sgeng@princeton.edu

Nikhil Krishnan

nikhil.krishnan@princeton.edu